Del Close

Del Quentin Wilber

Del Shannon

Del Shores

Dele Alli

Delia Ephron

Delia Smith


Dell Curry

Della Reese

Delmore Schwartz

Delphine Arnault

Delphine de Girardin

Delroy Lindo

Delta Burke

Delta Goodrem

Demetri Martin

Demetrious Johnson

Demetrius Shipp, Jr.

Demi Lovato

Demi Moore

Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters

Demian Bichir



Denene Millner

Deng Ming-Dao

Deng Xiaoping

Denholm Elliott

Denis Diderot

Denis Dutton

Denis Healey

Denis Johnson

Denis Kearney

Denis Lavant

Denis Law

Denis Leary

Denis McDonough

Denis Napthine

Denis Norden

Denis O'Hare

Denis Shapovalov

Denis Thatcher

Denis Villeneuve

Denis Waitley

Born: 1933

Denis E. Waitley, is an American motivational speaker, writer and consultant. He has been recognized as the best-selling author of the audio series, The Psychology of Winning and books such as "Seeds of Greatness" and "The Winner's Edge". Waitley has been inducted into the International Speakers' Hall of Fame.

Denise Crosby

Denise Di Novi

Denise Dresser

Denise Fleming

Denise Juneau